Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

it is important for government to provide money for things that are beautiful, not just for things that are practical.

Nowadays, governments policies play a vital role in country, because of its profound impact on not only society but also the government financial status. In this regard the government divided its tow categories, including practical policies and those aesthetics ones. personally believe if the government focuses on those activities which associate with beauty, its monetary condition will be improve due to fallowing reasons.

Firstly, there is no doubt that beautiful cities can motivate many people from different part of the world to com there and visit the place. The government can convince tourists to come and visit their country by making the appearance of cities and the whole country more beautiful. Since the tourists come to country with money if the government try to improve the quality tourism industry, by establishing parks and making the appearance of cities more green, can earn more money and improve its financial status.

Secondly, the government can establish art galleries and international auctions and give a tax from each art pieces that sold from galleries and auction, so the government can earn money from these art galleries. On the other sides, those countries which don't establish the art galleries and international auction can make advantage of these beauty centers. there are money countries where are famous for their art galleries including France and Italy, where earn lots of money form these art places, which are part of their GDP.

Finally, there are many ideas around weather the government should provide money for things that are beautiful or just for things that are practical, but it seems to me the government should focus on those activities that are related to beauty, because those activities not only attract tourist and money inflow, but also with the help of art galleries and international auction the government can achieve to financial prosperity