Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of employee's work hours engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that it is more beneficial to have five days a week job with shorter hours. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is better to engaged in a three days job with longer hours. As far as I am concerned, work in a five days job with shorter hours has more advantages. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason worth mentioning is that people can work effectively. Nowadays, the development in the technology happening at a very fast pace and causes competition among companies. Consider an employee who work five days in a momentous company. He can concentrate on his work and finish it without mistake. On the other hand, when a worker work three days a week for longer hours, he consume all his energy and become exhausted which changes his work quality. For example, a person who work long hours become too tired and after that he just wants to finish his job immediately and does not care about the quality. Hence, he makes mistake and fatal in his work and we know that mistake are bad for repetition of the companies and he may get fired or even the company lower his wage. Also, employees after this hours of work, must go back to their families and since they have not any remain energy they can not spend their time with their families and there is a chance that their relationship become worst.

A further more subtle to point out is that people need to enjoy their job in this hectic life. In these time it is very arduous for people to enjoy their life and one solution is to enjoy your work. Perform a job with shorter hours motivate people to enjoy their work. Also, they did not get very tired and this helps them to learn their job accurate and increase their knowledge. In contrary, when a people work long hours he need many days to get recover and after a while he loses his penchant to work again. Moreover, work five days is a good way for employee to make friend with their collauges and they can help each other when they have a problem and need help and this leads to finish their jobs faster.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, it is vital for people to work five days in a week. Consequently, it is highly recommended that we make a situation for employees to work in a five days for shorter hours.