Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Public transportation and access to the Internet both are the most important pillars in each society of today's world. Due to the fact, we live in a high-speed age and chaotic world, it is important for us to use last updated devices that make lives easier and more convenient. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether the government should spend more money to improve Internet access or whether should improve public transportation. Some people possess the conviction that the former is agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. I think it is absolutely important to access the internet easily, However, I prefer the government to improve public transportation. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason that elucidates my standpoint is that it depends on the kind of country. when people use the high qualify transportation Vehicle are more satisfied. Gas and fuel prices are rose dramatically last few years, thus, it is hard for people to use their private cars. Air pollution makes living harmful. Consequently, it make a bad influence on people's lives. Consider my personal experience to make this point clear. I live in a country that has dysfunctional public transportation Vehicles. Using these devices is inconvenient. Although some people use them for their daily transmission other people prefer to use their car and it makes air pollution at a high rate. So as consequence, in the fall, the schools and universities are off due to air pollution.

The second rationale fact behind this opinion is rooted in this fact that the if the government improves public transportation, it brings more modernities and civilization to the country. Probably we all know about easily life in Japan. The Metro and sub-ground in Japan are more moderate and people can use them without any consternation to their nature. It is a key feature to remember Japan as a developed country.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I disagree with this statement that the government should spend more money to improve Internet access.