Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone undoubtedly knows that the advertisements are an important part of each business. In part because the advertisement causes to bold products of companies and popularity of them. Recently, with the development of technology and the emergence of hard competition between big companies, we notice that variety of advertisements is increasing on all of the regions such as cyberspace and TV. With this in mind, a controversy exists on whether the advertisements give the real information about the products or not. Some people I am sure would believe that the advertisement make products seem much better than they really are; others would disagree. In my opinion, advertising helps the products to seem much better and there are several points which I will explore two main reasons in the following essay.

First and foremost, sometimes companies exploit some specific advertisements in which tend to exaggerate about their products and accordingly, people obtain some incorrect information. What I mean they deceive the people's minds. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I decided to buy a refrigerator for my home two years ago. I still remember when I was watching the television advertisement so that I immediately choose it because of the deceiving advertisement. Then, I offered it from online market. When it is brought to my home, I understood that it was more small and less space than the one that I watch on television. As you can see, group traveling is a good idea duo to our safety.

Another reason is that companies are became more popular by good advertisements. It noteworthy that when something repeats several times at many days, it causes seem well even it doesn’t so much well. Companies also exploit celebrities and popular artist. My own experience demonstrates when I want to eat some food, I choose the one that is advertised more times and by the popular celebrities. This experience taught me that repeatedly advertisement is great idea to persuade people that their products is really good.

All in all, though the deceiving advertisements may show the success of company for people, this types of advertisements eventually destroys the people trust. Under this circumstance, I want to state that the deceiving advertisements not only exaggerate about the products but also companies are became more popular even by a bad way. To conclude, I strongly recommend everyone to be aware of this kinds of advertisements when they have a plan to buy a product.