Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That is probably true for most of us that we spend most of time for learning and getting new information about everything. In today's world, with the development of technology, we have great access to many different news resources. Hence, we should choose the best news resources. Some people I am sure would believe that In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources; others would disagree. In my view, I strongly believe that if we receive the news by many resources, it can be is a great idea. I will elaborate my point of view in the following essay.

First and foremost, people can realize the truth and validity of news. In part because they can inspect the different aspect of news with considering the various viewpoint. My experience is a compelling illustration of this. I used to have a bad habit when I was younger. I only read the my favorite newspaper. Once, when I was discussing with my friends about the economy news, they were speaking something against my perspective. At that moment, this situation caused me to be angry and reject their words. But when I came back to home and examine their statements, it was terrible because I understood that they are absolutely right. I immediately had a firm decision: I should use many different news resources. As known to all, it is better for all of us, if we use various resources.

Another important reason is that we absolutely can be skillful and perfect on each common topic for news reports. Because more searches or more studies make everybody powerful in any aspect of the specific knowledge, and news are not an exception. For instance, I continue my personal experience that I aforementioned above. I understood that I should increase my news resources. After a short time, I realize that I have a powerful dominance and fair viewpoint about the issues and news. As you can see, different resources have an important effect on our perspective.

All in all, I strongly believe that using of many different news resources is one of the most important factor in order to be well-informed. Not only people can realize the truth of news, but also have a powerful dominance and fair vision.