Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and suphisticated world, the advertisement is one of the crutial things that can affect the demand and suply system. When it come to this point, people have some debate as to advertisements make products seem much better or not. personally, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discussed to shed light on this idea.

The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that the responsibility of advertisement is exagration. Producers and managers order and pay for advertisement in order to conceal the defect of their production and show the merit of them. If they tell the truth about their merchenties, the poeple will not buy the products. telling lie is the important key factor in advertisement. They should encourage people to consume products which they are not the consumers staple. For instance, I work in the fish and shrimp company as a veterinarian. My employee ordered some advertisements in order to make people familiar with the product The advertisement, not only exagrate the characteristic of the company and the product, but also hide the abundant of shrimp disadvantages like antibiotic residual and histamine that is harmful for some people and can make the stimulate sudden death in some people.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that the proccedure making of advertisements have an important effect on consumers mind. The esthatistic feature of the product in the film is unreal. Advertise makers try to use some thecniques in order to cheating the viewrs. For example, when we whatch an advertisenment in the TV, we will think that it is very beautifill, But after buying that, we see that the shape of the product is not as the same as when it was on the TV. Threrefore, They cheating us visually to persuade us to buy their products.

To sum up, based on all argumentation stated above, I feel stongly that the advertisements magnified about products because manufacturers order the advertisements to persuade people about their product. On the other hand, Advertise makers use some thechniques that show the product better than the reality.