Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that

seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific

examples to support our answer. (Model 1 A/D, generally one side of the issue is

discussed, similar to the Explanation type).

While some people refuse a great amount of experience in every people’s live can be beneficial, others disagree. As far as I am concerned, experience play a vital role in improving one’s live.

To shed light why I have this view, there are two main reasons have to be discussed in my essay.

To begin with, it is worth stating the point that one curtail factor is one who undergoes sever in his or her live is able to learn from them.to be more specific, experience is live a teacher can teaches one properly. For instance, since I was in high school, I had a numerse problems with my lessons because of neither my mother nor my father were not educated, I was really tried to improve my grade as well as did perfectly my exercise. Thus, thank to working hard I could get great grade in my school. Therefore every time when I have issue, I am sure I can solve due to learn with good plan and hardworking everything is passible.

Secondly, I think it would not be exaggeration if I state that everyone can be strong and successful by learning form mistake. This means that in order to he or she has a huge number of bad and experience when they are eager to begin new work by recovery failures, it is more probable to thrive. Moreover , they have confirnce to can solve the issue. For instance, a patient with tolerate a sever dise, he or she can easily face with other issue and never give up in their life.

To sum it up, with all into account, I subscribe to experiences are useful for everyone. Not only do they learn for their mistake, but also they are more vigor.