Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Skilled and experience teachers play a vital role for improvement of any given school. As far as I am concerned, hiring professional tutors has more benefits than other factor. To shed light, why I have this view, there are two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, by helping decent trainer students learn faster. To be more specific, not only do expert teachers use state-the-art methods, but also they use easiest way to explain to students. For instance, since I was in high first grade, I had struggle with math. When we moved other place, I went to novel school. New my match teacher was amazing because she teach math like a fantastic game. Moreover, she gave us some wonderful video. Therefore, I could both learn faster and enhance my grade. As a result math was not a bad dream for me thanks to my export tutor.

Secondly, school can augment its rank by hiring professional teachers. It Is crystal clear that when pupils gain higher score, school will be famous among others Because there are a bit quit competitive between schools. Furthermore, every year some contest take place, by helping proper and advanced teacher students are able to thrive in game and get some medals. As a result school can prod and become one of the best schools in the city.

To sum it up, I totally agree spent money for hiring advanced teachers is essential for every school. Pupils learn quickly and enhance their grade. In addition, school can be fame in city and get more financial support for school.