Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice. (The Explanation type).

Without any shortage of doubt the way of teaching and method are two vital factors for a manager to improve her or his school.

As far as I am concerned, if my academy obtains a huge amount of money, it is useful to spend it for improving teacher’s ability to teach pupils properly.

To begin with, it is worth stating the point that a vital factor is skilled teacher to trains perfectly than unskilled trainer. To be more specific, All students undergo how much differ when listen to the towtwo kinds of teachers. Moreover, a proper teacher use state-of-the-art method, and students understand lessons significantly faster. For instance, since I was in high school, my classmate and I had been struggleing with math because our teacher was not able to explain it correctly. But when my teacher was altered, not only could we completely enhance our grade, but also we were one of the best classes in the math on the ground that the new teacher used a recent as well as the easiest methods.

Secondly, I think it would not be an exaggeration if I state that school also augments its rank. When learners use the perfect way, their grades will be enhanced significantly. Thus, that school will be popular among others school. For example, as above mentioned, thanks to profetionealprofessional tutors, some of students participate in some race math contest and got the gold medal in that race. Therefore, my school was one of the best between others. So my school tried to alter all improper teachers. As a result, my school could obtain a high rank in the city because of perfect teachers.

To sum it up, with all into account, I subscribe to spending money on the teacher improvement to learn update their methodsology. Be hHelping this noble teachers, both students are more stasfidedsatisfied and learn quiklyquickly and the school can famous.