15. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people should try several

different jobs before they decide what job they should choose in the long term. Use reasons

and examples to support your position. (Model 1 A/D, generally one side of the issue is

discussed, similar to the Explanation type).

Selecting a proper job for rest of live is both very difficult and vital for live’s one because of that one try to opt carefully at the first time. While some people argue it has more benefits if a person undergoes varieties of career before choosing a real job for ever, others disagree. As far as I am concerned, the advantage of choosing a job outweigh disadvantage. To shed light why I have this view there are two main reasons, which should be discussed in the following essay.

Experience different jobs let to wasting times. To be more specific, when an individual wants to learn a job at the first place, he or she has to spend quit a few times until they become skilled and professnal . For instance, since I was in high school, I had a dream to become a doctor, but neither my father nor my mother were satiated. Thus, they persuade me to learn painter on the ground that both of them were painters. Although I spent a year to how to pic human shape, I never was able to pic anything. Then they forced me to learn new thing like designer, teaching, but I have continued my school and I have been following the job, which I was interested about it. If I have never wasted my time in the others, I am sure I was more skilled in the real job.

One of another reason why I am oppose of different jobs because that is too expensive. It is crystal clear that learning new jobs have a huge number of costs. Therefore, one should paying to the teacher or buying marital that she or he needs in that job. For example, as I mentioned above, I have undergone a great number of careers, not only did I wasted my time, but also I spent numerous money for them. Moreover, some of my classed were far from my home as result I went by taxi, metro, or buss that I had to pay money for them too.

The last not the list, learning various jobs take too much energy. Human being has a limit ability and energy. Consequently, when one expend quite a bit of time to learn a novel jobs, she or he is not in the mood and able to try learn new job. For example, one of my friends, Ali, very soon began to learn every kind of jobs to be sure he has different job in the future. After 5 year working in the various jobs not only did he not find real job, he was very tired to start learning new one.

To sum it up, with all into account, people have to think carefully and then concentrate on, which they are sure they love them. As a result, they can save their both time and money. Furthermore, they are more enthusiastic to take in rather than different jobs.