Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

Throughout history, the environment has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched for many ways to enhance the environmental condition. Whether or not people healthy have strongly related to clear surroundings, is controversial. I contend that human health has a strong bond with surrounding them. Hence, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the environment has a straight relationship with a human healthy. To elaborate on my point, people are live on the earth; therefore, they use the air for breathing and continuing living. Hence, weather conditions have the right effect on human health. If people breathe dirty air, they get a hard disease such as respiratory disease. Furthermore, people are using vegetable and grinds as food, and they are cultivating in the soil of the Earth. So the soil must be clean until humans can eat and produce healthy food. Also, individuals eat some meat of animals such as cow, ship, chicken and many other animals like these. These animals are living on the earth, and they are eating plants that grow in the soil. If these animals do not eat fresh and clean plants, they cause many diseases which transfer many to human so that the clean of the environment is so important for human life.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that people need a fresh and clean environment to reduce their stress and refresh their mood and mind. To shed more light on this matter, since people tolerate sundry anxiety in their life during a day, they would need to reduce their pressure in the clean environment such as a park. Therefore, they need fresh air to reduce their anxiety. Also, people need clean air and place for doing regular sports such as ad running, driving a bicycle and many other sports to improve their body situation and healthy. If people do not have clear surrounding, they do not reluctant to doing sports. As a result, the range of some disease such as blood pressure and heart attack is increased among human.

All in all, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that a clean environment has a direct effect on humans healthy. I believe that a clean environment not only has an effect on human physical health but also has an effect on moody of humans.