Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Did you ever have a problem that needed the help of a lawyer to be solved? some poeple believe that important issues of life are not related to the regime. However, there are many facts to be consider about the impacts and roles of the government in the life of contemporary human-beings. In the following essay, I will argue about the reasons, why we need the polotics to be engaged in our daily life.

First and foremost, the officials are in the power so, they are able to help to the society members or leave them alone in their problems. When the human started to live in groups, a hirerachy defined to classify and arrange the wealth and the power among people. In other words, some of the individuals weren't able to get out of their matters so, they asked from more powerful people to assist them. An example sheds light on this matter, in an imaginary world in which the government left the people, it will be out of folks confidence in a short time. On the other hand, any regime has fundamentals which is on the society usually. Hence, there must be an interactive relationship between the empowered people to the poor poeple and also other levels in the whole society.

Secondly, sometimes the dimention of an issue is out of control by one person or his/her family. Undoubtly, it is the responsiblity of the government to be available on that rough moments of the time to give a hand. For instance, once, I was working in a collaborative project at UN in which people were doing their duties in the best way, a member of the troup felt depressed of her unconvenient condition in the camp. Furthermore, the problem of that woman was related to her mother who couldn't find suitable drugs for her cancer in the downtown. Consequently, the woman who was a refugee in that place asked us to help. Continouesly, the members of the team that I was one in them started to ask their governments to emergency aids.

Finally, as many people aren't able to solve problems by their own, there must be always new opportunities for them to ask what they want. I suppose that there is no hesitaion about the influence that a powerful government can have on it's people life. I mentioned two main reason to support my comment in this matter.