Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Nowadays, televisions and movies have a vital role in young individuals' lives. in this vein, many people believe that television have negative influence on the behavior of youngs, while some others hold an opposite view, stating that the positive effects of television on the young people's attitude is more than it's negative effects. I personally concur with the second group for two man reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the most important, positive influence of the television shows on the behavior of yaungs is increasing their knowledge and creativity, palaying an significant role in differnt aspects on their future lives. In fact, todays television shows includes many valuable, useful programs such as scientific and wild-life programs, which the children could learn many new things by watching them. Moreover, the movies also have many essential issues like the results of many mistakes in lives and making great relationships with others, which could positivly affect the behavior of children. I cite my experience to shed light this concept. Two years ago, TV movie which was in my favor taught me that I should not thrust everyone whom I do not know correctly. In that film, a girl trusted to her boss and told him her mysterious, but after a while she noticed that her boss used that information against her, causing to lose her job. This movies was very helpful for me to improve my attitude in different situation.

Secondly, the TV programs makes an opportunity of young people to spend their apare time ar home with their families. In other words, todays the youths are subjected to face with many individuals, extablishing relationship with them, negatively affecting their behavior. Tendency to watch TV programs and following intresting moveis make them to allocate their time to stay at home and follow their favorit movies and have a great time with their families. In fact, television is an useful amusment for children. As an example, my brother is sixteen years old, my parents are worry about him, when he is not at home and spend time out of home. However, I enthosiasticly come back home when his favorit movies broadcast. Therefore, we have a great time with each other.

To conclude, TV's shows and movies have more positive influences on the beahvior of children than negative effects. Not only does it increase their knowledge and creativity of young individuals, being successful their future lives, but also encorage them to spend time with their family rather than out of home with bad individuals who could result in negative effects on their attitude about different things.