Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

Some people state that the advent of the internet in our daily lives has had a negative impact on us. However, others believe otherwise. They think that the internet played a deeply and positive impact on us. In my opinion, the internet came to help us in overcoming many drawbacks. I state this as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, the internet has played and is playing a very important role in our lives because if it was not for it, it would not be possible to use iphones, laptops and many other sort of way of communication. For example, we may use the iphone to google some missing news or, we may use our computer to do the same job when researching documents for some kind of work that we have been working on lately. Therefore, this example elucidates the desideratum of the internet in our lives.

Moreover, the internet has a profound impact regarding to necessity of doing any kind of work because some three or even four decades ago, it was not possible to work from home. For instance, currently there are people who are needless to commute, so this way is more advantageous to be home working for international companies. Sending emails is required to accomplish tasks as their foregeirns bosses advise them to do. Thus, this instance clarifies that the internet has a positive impact on people's lives nowadays.

Furthermore, students who are homesick have the desideratum to communicate with parents and by making usage of iphone they ditch this hindrance. As an example of it, there are many foregeirn students currently who are in contact with family and other relatives through iphones. And, in the past when there was no internet, it was not possible to interact with parents however, everything has become easily to reach out thanks to the advance of the internet. Hence, this last example shows the necessity of the internet in our daily lives.

Finally, the internet has had a positive role in people's lives because with it , it is possible to have an international job, to search for help when working in documents and ditch homesick .