Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in this sophisticated and complicated world, education is one of the crucial parts of the children's lives. They can be prepared for having good growth and situation in society. A question raised in this regard is that whether are parents in modern families more participated in their children's training than were parents in the past . In my opinion, in the twenty-first century, parents are more involved in their children's education. I feel this way for a couple of reasons, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

First, modern parents almost have academics education, and it helps them to be aware of their children's needs. In the past, parents did not care about their children's education, and they saw children and students as a workforce. But contemporary parents encourage their youngsters to study and help them to improve their abilities. If parents had not experienced the past situations that they prevented from spending a lot of time practicing, they would not help their children to have a good education. For example, my mother had not been allowed to go to university, and he had to study secretly. When I was a student, the night before I went to school, she always had taught me lessons, and her favor leads me to be a top student in school. Moreover, she ever bought and provided the best equipment for me to understand all of the issues as easy as possible. If she did not sacrifice for me, I would not have been a successful manager in my country.

First, parents use technology comprehensively, and it helps them to gain a vast amount of knowledge of the different subjects and learn how to teach various issues to their children. Although some humans believe that juveniles should be educated by schools and universities, most of the parents help their children at home by using technology. For example, my parents always search methods for solving the mathematics question and learn it completely. Since they still share their information with my sister, she is the best student in math class and, if she either cannot understand or has a problem with a particular issue, they will help her to solve it.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that parents are more paid attention to their children relative to the past, and they more impacted on children's education. This is because they own have academics experience, and because they acquire technology and use it for training kids.