Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

People's behavior varies for different style of clothes. When they dress a formal cloth, they tend to appear very formal among others. Sometimes it is a necessity to look like such a formal situation.

First, people tend to behave in a pompous way when they are dressing a military suit. For example, I remember when I joined the army one of my collegue was not wearing the military suit when out side the military base. However, he looked very different while working. I noticed that his behavior changed out of a suddenly in a pompous way as if he were the best at the job.

Second, when dressing a formal suit, people have the tendency to behavior like such a manner. For instance, one friend of mine is not concerned about many situations in his life, but once having to attend a meeting he needs to wear a suit. While participating in the meeting and sometimes after the meeting his visual changes radically. He seems a very polite man and stops making jokes at others.

Finally, different clothes do change the way at which people behave.