Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By persevering problem in order to start doing something is as equal as half of the process. However, all of the people consider success as one simple stepped process, success requires a lot of desire, patience and hard work. Thus, individuals had better train themselves by implementing the mission they don`t like, in order to be adaptable to go through unexpected events and to obtain experiences as much as they can.

Firstly, it is a gross thing that the one who have an ability to change depending on the situation can survive in this continuously modifying universe. Nowadays, almost every companies seek for the employee with versatility, who can work in different situations without doubt. For instance, it would be much profitable for company to have the worker who can accomplish the mission that used to be done by group of people. By improving own adaptation skill, it can give you higher probability to solve problem easily, also it can make you worthy one who the companies wish to have.

Secondly, experience is the thing that you can get only in case of trying something unfamiliar to you. If you won`t try new, you won`t be able to invent new things too. Furthermore, every employers in these days has an interest to engage someone who has an adequate experiences. As the survey suggests, the senior grade student of university should participate internship as much as they can to get enough wisdom, in sequence to increase the prospect to be hired. Consequently, doing things in spite of your favor will make you the one who have wired ranged experience.

Doing only the things you like put constrain on your way to improve, to succeed and to get valuable one in society. I would recommend others to try something new regularly, because of its feature to make you adapt easier and to possess experiences from different aspects. To conclude, it’s not because things are difficult that we dare not venture, it’s because we dare not venture that they are difficult.