Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment, and not enough time on more serious duties and obligations.

Sentiments diverge on whether people up to date utilize their time to fulfill enjoyment instead of focus on duties and obligations. Although some formidably censure this stance inasmuch as people have to work and follow other’s footstep to become more success, I am in opposition owing to some rational reasons.

To begin with, people rather to follow independent choice since many right given abilities for them to process their own enjoyment. To be more accurate, in the past, the government operated most of activity in an social which means that people who mostly have trouble in financial have to follow the government obligation. Otherwise, nowadays, the available of plenty of job result in the multiple choice for each individual to determine what they desire to do. Furthermore, the government do not offer duties or restrict the capability for individual to have their own personal choice. Leading to the chance for people to process their own interest without worrying about money, which create many phenomena in society such as freelancer, or non-profit job. For instance, my uncle, he has trouble in finding his interesting job. Therefore, he decides to do myriad of job without any concern until he finds his personal enjoyment.

Moreover, when individual works on some of activity relate to their pleasure, they will fully focus and waste a lot of time instead of doing from other instruction. This is because, most of enjoyment seems really need a lot of energy in order to bring back high quality. Hence, with an excellent outcome, more time will be spent on. In addition, putting more effort, time and receive an incredible result always persuade people to keep following their interest which becomes a chain and individual cannot stop or get out. Take my father for example, he has just addicted to making YouTube videos; thus, he spends many nights to learning and making it. Sometimes, I ask him for stop but it is pointless and I can see how focus he is.

In the end, the powerful of independent decision and the behavior in the enjoyment section take up time from each person which lower the permission to do serious duties and obilagations.