Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend to much time paying attention to the personal lives of celebrities or famous people

With advent of the technology, there are more ways for people to realize and follow the stars or idol such as ins or twitter. Some people hold the view that people today use exceeding attention to the famous people’s personal life. From my personally perspective, paying attention on the star’s live have a positive on people’s life for the following reasons.

Firstly, realizing the famous people’s life inspires people’s motivation. The people who is famous usually have the special characteristic to success. To be more precise, people could learn the positive points in the star or celebrities, which will assist them to face the difficulties and problem in their life. When people find their idol’s action or history that is brave or ambitious, they can have more incentive to fight the challenges. Take myself as an example, my favorite basketball star is Jimmy Butler who has no family and grow up by himself. With the concentrating on his background, I get more motivation when I face the difficulties by thinking how he solve the problem and success.

In addition, concerning celebrities’ personal life help people release the pressure. No matter going to work or attending the class, people are all exposed to a great deal of pressure such as getting up early, finishing the workload in a short time and going to the bed late. Realizing their idol’s life is a good idea to relax. In other words, by observing their idols’ personal life like which restaurant they eating in, which clothes they wearing and which place they taking photos. By doing this, people could follow their idol and do the same thing. After that, they can share the same clothes or same style photo in the social media. It is not only a symbolize to show how they are fond the idol, but also a sense of achieving the small thing to make them happy and relaxed. Therefore, paying attention to the famous people is a good way for people to release the pressure. For example, when my sister gets the same T-shirt of her idol, she is very excited and forget all the upset in school.

Admittedly, there might some disadvantages by paying exceeding attention to the famous people. For example, some people will be waiting for the celebrities around their house to get a signature or concentrate on their love life. It indeed has negative effect on the famous people and deprives of their privacy. However, when we obey the limitation and bottom line of the correct values, following the idol is very helpful for our life and mood.

In summary, paying attention on the star’s live have a positive on people’s life. It is because realizing the famous people’s life inspires people’s motivation and help people release the pressure.