Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People would be happier with fewer possessions

it goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. by this definition, the swift and monumental scientific and technological achievements have triggered to change in values and being wealthy become a value. in this regard, some people takes a point of view that having money brings happiness, while others repudiates this notion. the following essay takes an elaborating look at released statement to reach a rational conclusion that whether it would be happy without huge possessions.

there is no denying that money is remedial in the life and provides convenience and joyance as well as gives power and penetration. in fact, by considering this advantages some people define their targets based on the earning massive capital. they say that there is no glory at being poor, conversely, wealth gives courage to do what you want. for instance, by having great possessions you can enroll your offspring at the well-known universities or if they get unwell you can cure under the consideration of high-skilled doctors. suppose in the present time one person with money and without money, in which case he would receive high public respect?; definitely when he is well rich.

on the other side, although financial superiority benefits us in some cases, it takes some responsibility on our shoulders too. help for poor, sharing in NGOs, and paying taxes properly would be ideal examples here. others believe, at first glance having excessive money seems marvelous and appealing but its annoyance is more than convenience. admittedly, the rich individuals has more stress to how they must handle their business not only preserve their invest but also get more prospered. Therefore, a group of sociologists and psychologists carried out an investigation at ANU University to find relation between happiness and wealth. Ultimately, they announced that heart attack in wealthy-rich persons is higher than normal people by 26 percent.

to wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusions that being rich is good providing that it not devastate out human values. a rich lonely is not desired when it is approved that it associate with noble.