Which of the following would you most like to change to improve your health? The kind of food you eat, the amount of exercise or the level of stress.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more sophisticated. By this definition, the monumental scientific and technological achievements have brought both convenience and annoyance with itself. In fact, the most decisive factors in our health are food, exercise, and stress. In order to guarantee our well-being we a balance should be created. The following essay takes an elaborating look at which of pointed parameters plays a game-changing role?

There is no denying that our hectic life caused to not have sufficient time to be relaxed emotionally and mentally by avoiding stress. Believe it or not, stress has become a source of other problems. It means if we get stressed our nervous system falls into trouble subsequently our body mechanism operates irregularly. Overeating, chronic headache, slothfulness, laziness, insomnia, and depression would be ideal examples here. Hence, we can effortlessly find that being nervous pressures affect our eating behaviors and our physical activities. Accordingly, not having doing exercise would ensue heart attack as well as a muscle problem. Actually, when one stricken to the heart problem her blood pressure fluctuates, therefore, the angiography should be done on vessels of the heart.

Additionally, as stress markedly goes up, the digestive system will be not operating properly. Because the nerves that have the duty to control our eating habits will send wrong information. Moreover, depression and business overload pressure results in a kind of obsession in selecting our meals. For instance, traditional foods require to take a lot of time for preparing whereas the busy life does not allow for spending such time; the result is the appearance of fast foods. In this regard, a group of nutritionists, sociologists and psychologists gathered together at ANU University, to investigate the effect of stress on our diet and daily physical activities. Ultimately, they announced that by the increment of life stress the number of the fast-food restaurants has doubled, also the number of individuals stricken with obesity has tripled over the past 10 years.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that harnessing stress is a great success and a key factor in the prevention of sequel diseases. Assuredly, to have physical readiness and obtain sufficient nutrients the stress should be graved.