Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person who plans well and works carefully is more likely to succeed than a person who takes risks.

it goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where the technology and competitive condition in order to reach success is growing so fast, all of the people work hard to become successful. A controversial question is often raised regarding this issue that individuals by taking a risk can achieve success or by planning and working carefully. Some experts argue that giant successes need risk and they mention some successful persons to support their opinions. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that plan well and works carefully is the reliable way and certainly, have a successful result. I support my viewpoint with two reasons.

First of all, if individuals take the risk in their works, it is possible that they encounter with fail and their time and invests waste. On the other hand, if individuals schedule and work carefully, they ensure that reach to their goals and in fact, they opt the reliable way in order to become successful. Hence, individuals which have a scheme for the whole of the process of their work, they won't face with unpredictable drawbacks and they are aware of all of the actions which they should do for reaching to success. on the other hand, for example, I have e failure experience, I participated in the project and I take the risk and I buy all of the stocks of the company and after six months the price of stocks reduce and I encounter with irrecoverable fail. Therefore, it is important that individuals have the miraculous scheme for their works and decrease risks of the work.

Furthermore, if individuals take risk and face with fail, it is possible that they lose own highly motivated and do not continue to reach their goal. But if individuals have a schedule for their work and they work carefully, they even have the solution for these situations and they work constantly. for instance, now, I materializing the digital marketing project for increasing the sale of my company, so because I have a precise plan and working carefully, I can predict all of the situations which I encounter with and I have the particular solution for them and this leads to my success certainly in the long run. Then, having an accurate plan and working miraculously make individuals sure during the process.

To sum up, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that we can become successful by having a reliable plan and endeavoring carefully. In addition, in this way, we can have a sure sense and become relax during the work.