Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Playing games together is a good way to build closer relationships

Having a healthy relationship is the ultimate concern of people regarding their social life. While some believe that is better not to play games with others to have an intimate relationship. I beg to differ, I think that playing games, and better contact with other individuals can help tremendously in building a great and close relationship.

Many people out there propose that continuous contact with other can actually cause more harm that benefits. As conficts between the two parties can occur. Since eveyone has his own perspective. In my opinion, I believe that this theory is false. The more we spend time and perform different types of activities with other individuals such as games for example, the deeper and closer the relationship gets. Back in the days, In my sophomore year at dental school, I was new to the city and I had no friends only few casual acquaintances. But, after I joind the basket teams at the college, I gained true friends. Because the fact that used to spend a lot of time together training for that match. If i had not played basket ball with them, I would not have close to them.

Moreover, by playing games with other a person can discover more interesting part of others characters, which eventually helps in making the relashionship even closer. But some introvent types of people might contradict with this. They suggest that it is better find other alternative ways to build relashion with other. Personally I think that when the person plays, He shows the real personality by being genuine toward others. My past experience during that basketball play taught me alot about others player. I learned that whenever I was down and needed help. they would help me and support me to go through tough times. As a result, we were all like a big happy family.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that in order to become close to someone, spend more time with this person and play games to achieve a healthy and close relationship.