Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that teachers behavior have very important effect on students believes and behavior. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that students are spending most of their time with their friends, thus naturally their behavior become similar to each other. In addition, students especially teenagers have storng trend to emitate the behavior of their friends. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that students more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

First and foremost, tearchers have same meaning with parents to students. Most of students are more confidence about their teachers than about friends. They never take their friends as a pattern. but, frequently it is happen that we listening from a students that she/ he take the teacher as psttern. Therefore, it is very important to have teachers with valuable knowlegde about their teaching field of study, ethics and behavior. Because, students can understand and justified between right and ugly behavior. We can see clearly students that present in class with a very kind and relax teacher, are more happy and also have a better preformance on their study.

One another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that teachers can have same role as a psychologist. Because today most of teacchers during their education at university spent a lot of courses about psychology and methods of making good relationship with students. In addition they have obtained a lot of valuable experience during their working years. Thus, they can evaluate students minds and attitudes. Therefore, they can identify some mental or social problems in students and try to sovle it. Sometime one simple guide from a teacher can completely change a student life. Thus, the teachers have powerful influence on students.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that teachers have more significant effects on students life than friends. Because, especial position of teachers on student's mind and teacher's knowledge about relationship with students.