Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Technology has become an integral part of our everyday life. People nowadays operate various works and activities through technology. There are some people who agree that technology has made children less creative while others disagree that technology has made children less creative. I strongly refute that technology has made children less creative. In fact, technology has played a crucial role in enhancing the creative power of children. I think technology have greatly help children in their creativity for various reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraph.

First of all, innovation of technology like internet has made the knowledge easily accessible by people. Technology is open platform to learn to ideas and share knowledge worldwideThe platform like internation talent shows, competition of art and innovation, some exhibitions in a way has greatly encourage children as well as adult in creative activities. Children curiosity in learning new things has been support by various communication worldwide through technology. For instance, my sisster recently took part in painting competition which was held by asian countries association. And she was had an amazing experience sharing her painting worldwide. She said that she was more motivated through the program to do more paintaing, also she was able to develop large group of circle having similar interest that would enhance eachother's ideas and provide better oppurtunity for future as well. Well, she would not have been able to involve in the competition and excel her paintaing skill if the technology (platform) was not there. So, this highlights the important role of technology in creative works.

Secondly, technolgy is developed widly than before and these technological developement are through the same children or people. There are large number of toy car available in the market whom do you think made them ? Obviously the children that used the technology that learn alot through the proper use of the technology. The technology has been a open book without any limit and discrimations. All people around the world are able to have important information through just a tab. This has made people more involved in creative stuffs and guided them through as pathway for better leraning and enhancing their skill and knowledge. I remember my nephew had deepest interest in recycling things to make some toys. He had tried various ways to make some and did alot of research in internet which helped him o meet with a boy having similar desire. They then together worked to fulfill their dream encouraging eachother and using creative ideas. That wouldnot have been posible without the help of technology.

In the nutshell, technology has very important role enchancing creativity of children through various platforms through sharing and competing with eachother. And I strongly agree that technology has infact made children more creative than before.