The expression " ever, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop

working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use

specific reasons and examples to support your answer

We all need to work hard for our dreams, during the process we may encounter failure at a certain point in our life. Some people give up while others built up the never give up attitude for their goal. I strongly agree that never, ever give up means to keep trying and never stop working for our dream. And I think we should always built that attitude for several reasons which I will be exploring in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin, hard work is the key to the our success. We must in fact work badly for the goal we set up for ourselves. The never giving attitude helps us to fight and makes us even stronger to bounce back. Simply saying, there are only few number of people who suceed in their goal in the first go. Even the apple company, Eintein theory and other renowned names all had their failure experience story before they gain their success. And we to must get motivate from them and keep trying. I remember when I was a child, I had an urge to learn to play guitar but I failed in many attempts. Sometime my finger got ingured, sometime the string broke at some point I felt like giving up but I built the consistency in practice and today I am briliant guitarist and I am proud of my doing. If I had accepted failure then I wouldn’t be enjoy playing my guitar now.

Furthermore, giving up dreams may cost high for you. When you want something and worked for it but couldnot make it in some go and you stop trying, then we keep on building the attitude of failure in own life. We often lose the self-esteem. For instance, my sister had a dream to get involved in government services. And the the competition is high there but she wanted it desprately. She tried two attempts but failure so she joined another occupation but she was never satisfied with the current job. So, she again tried for the government job, this time she achieved her goal. If she had not kept trying, she would have been clinging in her unsatisfied job. Hence, for the personal satisfaction to we should never stop trying.

In the light of above mentioned reason, I strongly believe that Never, ever giving up means to keep up with the hard work until you reach your goal. I also think if many people have not worked hard frightening failure we would not have we in the developmental era. Failure teaches a great lesson in individual lives. We should accept failure as the process to ehance ourself, also we should improved ourself learning through the mistakes.