It is more important to keep your old friend than to make new friends

Friends are the secret keepers, full of memories and are somewhat like personal diaries. I would say friends’ makes lives more beautiful. Personally I believe that it is important to keep your old friend as well as make new friends. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

In different stage of life our older friends may not be with us and creating new friends is so much fun. To begin with, the friends from our childhood may not be with us right now but they share special bond. And also we tend to make new friends in this stage, we have tendency to want more than why not more friends and create more love and fun among each other. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I remember when I was young I used to have few groups of friends that were everything to me now they are special but also I have bunch of new friends in my undergrad that are very close to me. The different environment different circumstances demand different friends.

Furthermore, I strongly believe friends carries lot of memories, affection, love, care understanding, and affecting that friendship never becomes old with the age, the freshness, the love even grows stronger with time. The single circle of friends or certain bunch of friends only last lifelong but interaction shows affection to many more people to have friendship with them.

To put it in nutshell, the old friends are equally important as making new friend is.