Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

There is always difference between two generation people. The difference is not only in their thinking but also in their behavior. In other words, if there is generation difference than people will have different approaches and thinking toward whatever the come across. We have also always followed many rules and regulations along with that accepted them. We also learn all the traditional methods from them, but I believe there are many things which young generation people can teach older people.

First of all, nowadays technologies are increasing but only youngster are more user friendly to them. As per older generation technologies are having many disadvantages, but you can teach and help them to make them well know with this good deeds of technologies. This will not only help them to get used to all benefits of the technologies but also make them friendly with the system. For example, I bought a new mobile phone for my grandmother she refused to use this as she was not well vast will how to use it, and along with that all the details mentioned were displayed in Marathi, so she was unable to recognize. I explained her all the details how to use this gadget along with that also mentioned that this details can be display in native language which help her a lot to get adapt and feel more comfortable to the new mobile gadget.

Secondly, they can also teach them to be more friendly with people. Because they have orthodox mentally which create most of the issues. This can be stated with an example in my family if the person turns 25 of their age they consider that the girl should get marry. I believe this is not good practice because people get mature, but they are not mentally prepared to take over the responsibility and it make happen they might be more focus about their career. So such mentally should be change which young generation do.

I believe it not only depends on the old or young generation that they should learn many things for each other, instead it depends on the understanding of the individual along with that people should always think logically before following any rules or regulations. It can happen that it would be right decision from other person perspective but not at all the best option for you.