Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I definitely think that it is important to work quickly and I know there are several possibilities of mistakes but we can fix them with enough practice and hard work and I have two reasons for that.

First of all, the world is progressing very rapidly, to continue in this world we also have to change very quickly as world the change. Now the word demands workers who work fast without any mistakes and also pay them very high. Instead of slow working people who have fewer chances to get a job and to get a high salary because of their slow working habit.

Second of all, there are some jobs who need workers who work quickly and on their instruction as they want . according to them workers who have slow working habit could not fit in their frame.So, the people who work well ,do not make mistake in their work but unfortunately have slow speed in work cant survive there. I remember when my big brother who is typewriter try to get job when he was graduate. that time he get trouble to get a job because of his intermediate typing speed . after spending two months on his speed he got success.

So to sum up it is more important to be quick in work rather than slow and correct. If you got successful in becoming a quick worker then you will become an ideal worker for this world and there are more probability of getting promotion in work