Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world everything is full of advance technology. It is necessary to utilize the technology because without it a person is useless and many things will become impossible to do. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that, in future road will be constructed in sky which decrease the demand of cars, whereas, others hold different perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of using car. I personally, though, believe that in future there will be more cars. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that car is easy to drive and very convenient. For example, when I was in university it is and my mom and dad were always on work, it was difficult for me to arrange my ride. Than I learned how to drive which was extremely easy. However, as I am the college student and my earning is limited but after such low income i was able to manage my car accessory and diesel too. Therefore, this example illustrates the importance of car in every century.

Secondly, there are a lot of vehicles but the best one is car because it saves you times and it is safe as compared to others. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience, when I newly started the job and it was 35 minutes far from my place and I accustomed to go on bus and it take one hour and 15 minutes to reach. Later on in my mind I thought to buy my own vehicles and with traffic I always reach at my work place just in 40 minutes. No matter what century is people will keep using the cars for feasibility. Thus, this experience taught me in all time cars will be needed.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believed that in future may be technology get more advanced but the need of cars remain the same. Therefore, I recommended these reasons before making a choice.