Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Eating is a basic necessity for all human beings and it does not matter from where you eat. It is important because a person can not survive without food but by eating healthy food the life span can be increase while others disagree. In my view, though both are important but I prefer home made food. In the following essay I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, at home the food we cook is extremely healthy and hygienic and especially in this time, as covid is every where so it is good to be save at home. For instance, just few days ago one of my friend she is so foodie and loves junk food, even though only once a week she ates home cooked food as usual when she went to restaurant it was a public holiday there was numerous people and when she came back the stomach ache started, at first she ignores may be it is just random pain after one hour no stop vomiting started and she called me then I took her to the hospital in emergency and bill cost was 5000 dollars just because of some unhygienic food. Thus this example elucidates that home made food can safe you from many problems.

Second, its not bad if you visit restaurants ocassionally as it is a part of enjoyment. For example, my husband is concious about his diet and regularly eats at home but some times like on my birthday we went to the most expensive steak house which was really fascinating and if you eat meals outside once in a month or in a week they will not harm your body. Therefore, this example illustrates the benefits of outside dinners.

Third, some restaurants only care about their business and their only concern is money not your health. To exemplify, as I am food inspector I visited one restaurant suddenly I saw they do not wash the cooking cookers and bowl and reuse it next day which is so harmful for people who eat such food and the restaurant was full as they have tasty food.

To wrap up, in my opinion it is good to have food on home instead of eating outside. The most important reasons are hygiene and health of person