Do you agree or disagree with the following statement “In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today” use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

Introduction, I support this idea that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. I believe that humans always want to develop and to ease their lifestyle then they have to figure the best way out because they want to do a comfortable and convenient life. In the case of transportation, I agree with the statement that today humans attempt to produce higher car than before and they use a lot of cars which is not in use last time. In this essay, I want to describe my idea into three reasons include transportation and facilitation with a car, energy and time-consuming these days, create science and technology.

First of all, one of the most important reason in the case of transportation is the issue of energy and time-consuming. The history of transportation started from humans decided to use for transported everything by animals such as horse, donkey and so on but they couldn’t carry heavy things and they weren’t fast and consuming energy a lot. As a result, human developed in from agriculture to industrialization. Therefore, cars replace animals. After that human invited bicycle for transportation that, it used in some countries. For instance, a car is necessary for women, who need to have a car because they are a situational shopper who spends a long time shopping because they don’t want to shop. Therefore, they should have a car because they don’t know how much time will spend in the shop. For example, ten years ago, I went into a car store for buying and I was in search of one modern car. I thought that it would make my transportation easier than walking. Eventually, I just bought on impulse, I couldn’t stop myself. I am not the kind of person who shops till they drop.

Second, on the one hand, create science and technology caused to expand a lot of cars in the world. On the other hand, these develop to cause making a lot of carbon dioxide gas and methane gas offered by cars and that causes pollution in the air and green gas. I’ve heard a lot of news about climate change in the world. I believed that produce automobiles in the industrialization era cause to pollute the planet earth and changing the weather. I’ve been always excited by the idea of robotic automobiles which imitate by humans from nature.

Third, in my opinion, humans produce cars and automobiles for spending time on one of the most important issues in the world such as saving time and energy but they don’t struggle to keep the environment and nature in the best condition. Although, time and energy are more important than other things in the world they have not to keep in their minds to protect the nature of the earth as well as pastime.

In conclusion, I think that changing agriculture to industrialization in the world cause a lot of advantage and disadvantage for human in terms of pollutions and deforestation and climate change. The modernization in the world causes to ease life and it’s not perfect but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. As a result, I believe that increase automobiles and machines is inevitable because humans don’t have a long life and they must save their energy and time for research and improvement of technology and not the issue of transportation.