Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Would you prefer to take courses taught by professors with whom you have already had other classes during your past years of study, or would you prefer to take courses with professors whose classes you have never taken before? Why?

In the modern era, learning a topic is mostly related to the environment in which we study including the teacher and facilities we have access to. If we are previously know them we will learn better. In this regard people's opinions are divided as to whether knowing the teacher is useful or not. Despite the fact that new teachers offer new methods of learning about a topic, It is my firm conviction that it is better to know teacher beforehand. To support this, there are several reasons two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following.

First and foremost, the reason why previous teachers help us the most lies in the fact that we definitely should have better performance. In a class where we know our teacher we and when we encounter a problem we will easily solve it just because we have convivial relationship with our teacher. In fact, the friendly relationships help us to learn materials better and as a result we can boost our knowledge in an easier way. According to the statistics more than 70 percent of information we learn can be perceived better as we are familiar with environment in which we study which is directly related to teacher and facilities we use. If they had not known for us, we would not have learnt most of the knowledge conveyed by the professor. Schools are the places where students enlisting the helping hand of their teacher push back the frontiers of knowledge which is highly doable if we know the teacher beforehand. Therefore, our efficiency is higher when we know the teacher.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that when we know the teacher we will have less stress level and tension. In a place where we know the teacher and where we are familiar with his or her styles of teaching our stress level will be diminished highly and consequently we can relieve our stress level and unwind. My personal experience is a compelling example, I remember when I was passing the mathematic 1 course in the college I felt It is not possible for me to pass the course and thus I was under great amount of tension, but when I had course with the same teacher in mathematics 2 I felt better because I knew the teacher and how he will behave in different situation. As an instant result of knowing the teacher I passed the course with high grade which made me satisfied with the course. If we know the teacher, our stress level will highly diminish.

In summary of what have been illustrated and discussed, it is a foregone conclusion that knowing the teacher will provide us with better atmosphere rather than we do not know him. The high efficiency coupled with lower levels of stress and tension, are the reasons which strengthen my claim.