Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With technological advancement and work pressure make people's life complex. Besides modern life is so challenging that if young people are not organized well with the daily activities they could not possibly achieve their desired goal. However, there are a plethora of people who contend that modern life is not so perplexing that they should well organize and others feel opposite. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I cogently prefer the first one. There are several reasons for holding this aspect which I elaborate followings.

To commence with, though technology makes life easier for people but it diverse the field in various directions. Sometimes young people puzzle with this diversification and try hard to achieve their goal but still feel difficulty. For instance, when I was in high school in my school there was no computer. Thus, I could not operate the computer until college. When I first got a chance to admit in a university in electrical engineering field I faced a lot of trouble for the computer. I had to learn to operate a computer then had to analysis many circuits with the software which was difficult for me. After several months of the plan, organization and diligent work made it possible to reach my goal. Thus, pre-plan and well arrange of a task are the key to success.

The most exquisite point is that global technological explosion distruct the young people to reach the target. The young people are so addicted to youtube, social media, internet etc. that they wasting their valuable time on it. Besides, in modern time used of these media is kind of fashion and indicate the high-status value. Thus, young people have to use it to maintain high value which is another main casue of complexity. For particular, when I was in high school I was a pre-planer and always studied regularly. But, when I admitted to the university I used lots of internet because of my friends. They used to laugh at me because I could not use social media. Moreover, I could not plan anything for my study because of this distraction and thus I failed several courses. Then I realized how important to maintain a routine life.

To recapitulate, for successful and prestigious life maintaining the routine life is essential. Modern life so puzzles that a pre-plan daily life requires for the accomplish the goal.