Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Through history, success has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount important the teenager must have a schedule for future. A controversial question which is often raised this idea about importance ability of the teenager for planning and organizing. Some people may hold the view that in the modern era the young people must have the ability to schedule for future until they can succeed. However, some other may take an opposite view and believe that the new generation does not need the ability to plan and organize. I personally state that in the modern era each person ought to have a skill to schedule; therefore, I agree with this proposal. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned that youth must have a skill for planning future until they will be the success. To elaborate on my point, since technology has high speed to updating, the teenager must coordinate with the technology. Hence, I believe that young people must have the ability to controlling and planning for the future so that they will be success persons. In other words, if the teenagers have an excellent and beneficial plan, they can better coordinate with complex life and achieve the goal. Considering the internet for instance. I think, each person especially the young people must learn how the internet do because in the future, all of the ability relay on the world wide web. Therefore, our life is attached with the internet and it makes our life become complex.

In addition, I assert that young people should search about which skill will need the society in the future, and it will important for life. As modern technology, our life will be changed and complex. Hence it is important that the young people have special and individual ability such as planning, organizing, and many other abilities in order to they can find a suitable career. In other words, in the future, If a person has a special skill, they can promote and success in the complex life. A significant example in my mind is about my own experience. When I was a student, I started to read about computer and I learned some special ability; therefore, now it is helps me to find beneficial work, and I think it is occurring because I have the ability to plan for concurrent multiple life.

To wrap up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the young people must learn a skill to schedule and organize. I believe that the new generation must need some skill not only for having a better life but also for attaining a beneficial career in the future.