Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Over the past few years, there has been a great deal of debate surroung the issue of whether or not it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. While some say that the ability of planning is not neccessary inn modern life, others, including myself, believe that in todays modern world, the ability of organizing and planning is so essential not only for young people, but also for all people.

One fairly important reason for this idea is that with having a planned and organized life, most people especially young person have an organized minded that help them to consider all effective aspects in their decisions. Moreover, with considering all aspects of a subject, they will not be regreted about their decision in their future lives.

Another important reason for this idea is that todays modern life is complicated enough and without an organized life, it will be changed to a hectic life that right planning is so complex. In order to overcome this issue, young people must have ability to plan and organize their life which is the reason of having a healthy minded. Besides, with having a healthy mind, people have a healthy life because they use their time in the best way that can be able to do all their necessary works and give a desire results.

Finally, some psychologists believe that the stress level of organized people is so less than unorganized ones. In other words, people with the ability to plan and organize, will plan for each level of their life and thus, they are more success rather than the others. Therefore, this ability of being successful in the society can reduce their stress and increase their self-confidence during their life.

To sum up, according to the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I am personally led to believe that because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize mainly due to social and psychological reasons.