Do you agree or disagree with the following the statement?Being creative rather than planning carefully, helps people come up with the best solution a problem.

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and became more complex. Indeed, thanks to monumental scientific and technological achievements we have reached a relative comfort and sustainability. Some people are in believing that our convenience is owed to the effort of those who were creative and were able to find a simple solution for wrapped problems. Whereas, others contradict this point of view by attributing being disciplined as a major reason for overcoming faced difficulties. The following essay takes an elaborating look at whether being creative is a decisive factor or planning carefully to ultimately attain a logical conclusion.

There is no denying that being organized always leads to solving our problems to some extent. In fact, without having a program you may miss some part of your tasks even in daily life, like a meeting, buying, calling, doing homework or holding keys. Although the given examples are so trivial and may not ensue destructive results, generalizing these irregularities in a large sample would emerge unpleasant consequences. For instance, suppose an international corporation falling in the real problem, lack of a definite program for critical occasions would direct it toward bankrupt. As another sample, when a ship captivates by the ocean's fury, the crew must stay calm and act according to pre-prepared plans for an urgent time. Controlling of, airports, railway, harbors, industries, economy, stock market and business without a general plan is actually impossible.

Admittedly, another powerful tool which helps us come out from unfortunate situations is having a creative mind. Scientists found that being creative is an intrinsic matter and these peoples mostly tend to be chaotic. It is because of their mined are too busy running different cases simultaneously. The most celebrated people like Leonardo Davinci, Albert Ainestain, Mozart are clear crystal instances of creative persons. The outlook of these types of individuals toward solving problems is different than the ordinary people and is able to play game-changing rules in sensitive moments. In this regard, a group of sociologists and psychologists conducted an investigation to found being more creative is efficient in solving problems or having a program. They found that when the interference factors in the problem are few the being creative is a decisive factor. Conversely, as the problem goes to be more complicated with lots of involved factors a winner is a person with a consolidated plan for each step.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that depends on condition one may be preferred to the other. Totally, having scheduled program is an essential rule and works almost every where and time, but being creative sprout in certain conditions