Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, selecting a job engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that it is necessary to select a secure job. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people should wait and choose a appealing job. As far as I am concerned, people should take a satisfynig job because not only can they enjoy their life, but also they can progress in their life.

The first reason worth mentioning is that people can enjoy their life by choosing a pleasing. Nowadays every person needs to enjoying his life because life moving very fast and it is boring. Moreover, a person who choose a job that he likes, spend all his time in his work to finish it without any mistake. it is proven that if a person do not like his job, he tries to do it very fast and this leads to error and fatal in the job. So, by taking a satisfying job you make a right decision in your life. Also, when a person performs a job that likes, it gives her energy to work harder. For example, a person that are responsible for a job that he likes, try really hard to finish it correctly and never get tired. after finishing his work when he arrives home, still have a lot energy.

A further more subtle point is that it helps people to make progress in their life. With advancement in the technology, become successful is really hard because every thing changes very fast and people have to adopt your self with it. To illustrate, people who select a job that they like the can progress in their life because they advocate their time for it. For instance, when a engineer has a problem and can not find a way to solve it, he study and search for a solution and by this way he increases his knowledge and this can help him in his career and.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, due to make progress in life and enjoying life, people prefer to choose a more interesting job. Consequently, it is highly recommended that between secure and interesting job, people choose interesting job.