Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No doubt is that all the humankind when they have been adult, they start looking for a job. Some people think it is better for them to get the most secure job. In contrast, others prefer waiting the most satisfied job. And there are pros and cons for each side. However, I strongly believe that the prior thought is best from my point of view and I agree with them. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind to ensure my standpoint is that getting the secure job means saving your time by doing useful working. In other words, waiting the satisfying job will lead to many problems like economic issues, also some psychological problems such as anxiety or depression. On the other hand, choosing the secure job will arrange the employee life. Moreover, the workers able to classify their priorities in complete form. As an illustration, they have the appropriate vision about the life and taking decisions.

Secondly, another vital point which should be taken into consideration is by choosing the secure job that means permanent income, that will rely on it the whole family. In spite of the fact the, the satisfying job is better than the secure one but almost it takes longer time to be active in your roles. For example, my brother is an engineer and he need a lot of years until getting the favorite job, so instead of waiting years without doing any things he is working nowadays in a small company because he want to take the experience that will enhance his future job.

All in all, due to aforementioned factors that I mentioned before, I believe that the secure job will improve the employee life in different aspects and there are myriad of advantages for it, furthermore they have to save their time.