Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:"It is better to read books on an electronic device then it is to read traditional books on paper

reading on an electronic device has both pro's and con's. For example if a student is pretty studious and does not get easily deviated by unnecessary things then he can use a electronic device. one of the major pro's of using electronic device is saving the paper and tree's. When you read on an electronic device alot of space is saved, you do not need to create a mini library or make extra space for the books you purchase. Nowadays every electronic device has an in built dictionary to it, if at all there is a word which one does not understand they can easily search it by tapping on the word. The drawback of electronic device is it strains your eyes and you cannot read continuously. you need to charge your device frequently.

reading in a traditional way is much more satisfying. one can mark all the points they read. many readers have a hobby of collecting books. they also helps by lending the books or exchanging of books which many of us used to do in our childhood.

reading on a paper helps in more concentration or sometimes that how it is interpreted by many. it can be read at any time and any number of times.