Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and example to support answer.

Both does have pro's and cons.if it is just three days a week how long will i have to work for those three days. one cannot work for more than fourteen hours for three days continuously as the brain needs rest. if you work continuously for a very long time your brain stops thinking which in-turns affects your work. you will not be able to give your best when you dont get sufficient rest. Not only brain even your body needs sufficiant amount of food and sleep other wise your health gets deteriorated and you need to take more leaves to get back into shape which your job will not provide every time. Also one does not go to holidays so frequently to get continuous four days. But for people staying away or far from their home go back to their place for the four days and rest or spend time with their families. working for a shorter amount of time is a complete work life balance. you spend sufficient amount of time at work where you give your best and hundred percent percent as so your peers and superiors are happy with it. Once we complete our work we can spend the rest of the time in studying or with family or play to get into shape which ever interest the person. we get a sufficient amount of time for yourself which makes us happy. This makes us to go for work again with a smile on your face. even if we want to go on a holiday every job gives a certain amount of leaves to take where one can plan a good holiday or spend the leaves in case of any emergency. so with the above examples i prefer working for shorter hours for five days a week rather than long hours and three days a week.