Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

It is easier for parents to raise children than it was 50 years ago.

I agree with the following statement. In my view it is much easier to raise children now than 50 years ago and I feel this way for some reasons.

Firstly, it is much easier to raise children now because there is no lack of products and cloth. children have a big choice of different types of anything. To illustrate this I would like to share experience of my grandmother. when she use to be a child in USSR there was a dig problem with products and cloth. because of deficit people must stay in big lines to buy something vital. this problem really complicated people life’s. but now situation is changed and life become better.

Secondly, today there are a lot of kindergartens, educational classes and sport sections for children and their parents easily can work as long as they need without worrying about children. my granddad’s experience is a compelling example of the fact that now it is much easier to raise children than then. when he use to be a child, his parents worked hard a lot of hours and he stayed at home. it was boring and my granddad went outside with his friends, they played on unfinished buildings with building materials and it was very dangerous, they even could die or hurt themselves. but now, when parents work , they take away their children to different sections or courses and there is no any danger.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is more advantageous to raise children now than 50 years ago. Moreover there are a lot of sport sections and educational courses and products and cloth are not in deficit. taking everything into consideration, people should appreciate what opportunities they have now.