Some people say that technology has made life easier and more convenient. Others say that technology has made life more complex and dangerous. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

new Roman"; font-size: medium;">it is common knowledge that employees should have a brand new equipment for their work which definitely facilitates their job and makes it pleasant. however, I strongly convinced that having fresh repairs is more vital for workers for some reasons. Also, if company have some sum of money, will recommend them to spend company`s money for renovation work space.

new Roman"; font-size: medium;">Firstly, if company make some sort of repair, it will definitely increase a productivity among workers. From my point of view, refreshed work space will be more pleasant than the bleak and gloomy one. According to the scientific research, people are more productive in the bright and room, because radiant colors have an influence on people`s mood. Consequently, the mood link with our productivity. so, it will be a wise decision to spend money for repairs.

new Roman"; font-size: medium;">Secondly, brand new work space will attract new employees. it goes without say that all people choose their job for some measures and one of those canons is work place. As for me, I would rather choose to have a job in place there will be a new renovation, because it will enjoyable for me to work there. Moreover, if company with high wage offers me a job, but there will be inappropriate conditions, I will definitely deny their request. that is why new repairs will satisfy new workers, so it will be more profitable for company.

new Roman"; font-size: medium;">Finally, renovation will make employees more satisfied. it goes without say that all people should be rally keen on their job, because this fact has a great influence on worker`s mental health. Unfortunately, more than seventy percent of employees really hate job that they do. Furthermore, due to this regretful fact, more than half of those employees have some kind of mental disorders, such as neurosis. however, workers are able to avoid it, if they will enjoy their work. Although, if company takes care about its workers, it will make some refreshments.

new Roman"; font-size: medium;">By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, it will be beneficial for both company and employees to have new repairs instead of new equipment.