Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people may believe work three days a week is more enjoyable because they then have more whole pieces of time planning to relax themselves. However, despite of the big controlling power for people's own time, this also leave some problems so that I deem that working five days a week is more benefit and fun for workers.

For one thing, although some people maintain that they could have more choice when they work hard to exchange for a longer entertainment period after work day, such as have a short trip with their families, and they claim that it could be not occur if they work five days a week, they might be less accustomed to their job own to the practice time. More specifically, when they choose to play after their three working days, it is more possible that they forget certain new skills leaving for practice during working days. Take a memory monster as an example. This memory monster tell us that when you learn something new, you need to practice it constantly after the first few days. In this case, choose shorter working days in a week may cause you have less memory effect, even you try hard and pay same efforts in your jobs.

Secondly, I insist that an enjoyable job need to not only help workers play well after work, but also give workers a reasonably ideal and easy working environment. In fact, company wound not stop even workers do since employers always want to earn more in a short time. Thus, these bosses come up to hire other workers during your vocation. The chance is that those people may rob your working chance and finally affect your promoting. Moreover, after they have worked three days, you must help them finishing their left work. For example, Meituan, a prestigious food transport company, encourages its workers compete with each other. After somebody leave for vocation, other person will replenish the job of the former. Therefore, other person may rob your result, and you also need to accommodate the fierce environment. There is no enjoy when you work.

A risk to lose your working skills happened when only work three days, as illustrated from the word of a monster. Meanwhile, job could be plenty of pain as shown from the example of Meituan. Even work hard and enjoy a longer privacy time is sounds enjoyable, I believe the price is too high.