Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without to saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live. Its really hard to find anyone to confide them and finally gets close friend. On the other hands, keeping relationship with the old friends are really hard because as a youngest all of us try to find better opportunities for our lives and we really work hard. Some people believe that finding new friend in better, because it gives them new way of life and help them to broad their view. Others disagree. In my point of view, keeping relationship with old friend is really important that finding new ones. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon the hereunder.

First, you know your old friends personalities better. behind familiar to others believes and feeling could help you to feel comfortable behind them. For example, last week, I gone with one of my collages to dinner. We wanted to eat pizza. When it came to the table I took a piece of that with my hand and want to eat it. but I saw she starts to eat the pizza with frog which I never see before. I really feel frustrated and rude. Besides, because she wasn't talkative all the night we stares to each other and the flowers on the table. I really get boring during the dinner. On the other hand, when I have lots of thing to do with my old friend in this situation which in turn helps me to relax and get energy for some weeks. As you can see how we feel comfortable behind our old friend.

Second, you can truth your old friend and get helps from them when you need. Because we choose our friend from group of people that we have some similarities with them. For example, when I want to choose my university major I got help from one of my old friends. We talked all whole day with her about our dreams and how they are accessible for us. Because we know each other personalities and talent, we easily can put other shies and give recommend to each other.

Third, at first when we meet someone we don't know what is the purpose they want to get close to us. For Instance, my first year in the university I faced with a girl whom looks very nice and virtues. However, after some month I understand that she said all of my secrets to others, said lots of lies about me which I couldn't believe that she can do it. This experiment thought me that to never truth anyone who I know recently and helps me to understand the importance of the old friends in our lives.

In conclusion, taking aforementioned reasons and the examples into account, I believe that keeping our old friend is more important than making new now.