Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By reviewing human history, we can see many leaders in different fields, such as politics, economics, and art. In this regard, there is always a question that whether leadership comes naturally or not. I, personally, believe that there is no relevant between being a leader and natural behaviors. But, all leaders have some specific characters such as hardworking, precise, as well as scheduled.

The first and most important issue is that all leaders have to work hard to achieve their aims. They do not give-up and scare of failing. Even if they fail, they look it as an experience, which makes them have more motivation. There is a Persian proverb that says” Where there's a will there's a way. “. It states that it is not important that who you are, and everyone can be a successful individual if he/she wants. An example of this is a well-known inventor, Einstein. His teacher thought he was a stupid guy and could not even pass his exams. However, he worked hard and became one of the leaders in science and technology. He had failed several times but he prefers to choose other trials rather than giving up.

Secondly, being precise in crucial issues is another factor to be a leader. If a person wants to be a leader in his/her major, he/she must search on historical data in the relevant area. Also, he/she should pay attention to experts’ knowledge and get their advice. In this situation, the individual will not try others’ errors, which consequently, limit the risks of mistakes. An example of this is Trump, the president of the USA who is a Republican. First, he started searching on previous presidents’ errors, and then, he promised not to do these mistakes again to solve remain problems. However, most of the social media had rejected him, and believed that he could not manage and resolve the problems, he finally did most of his promised with accurate searching.

Finally, a successful leader must schedule his/her programming. It is crystal clear that no one can work 24 hours per day. Therefore, if a person wants to be a leader in a group, he/she should have a goal programming for each task in a specific period. In this condition, he/she can manage his/her time to enhance the satisfaction rate.

In conclusion, none of the abovementioned factors comes naturally and everyone can achieve them. In my opinion, there is no restriction for individuals who want to be a leader, and leadership is adventitious.