Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past

There is no doubt, the health was one of the most important life issue for mankind during history. Because one of the rudimentary principle of nation progress and also protect themselfe from the other nation probebly attac or ect is pepole should have good condition physically, so this fact that mankind has inherent desire for survival from early mankind to smart mankind not changed. Some bilives nowdays the incridible and significant progress in scince helped human to protect themself from disease. however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that life style of humane changed and very harmful risk factor for life huge increased in comparison the past. from my own perspective, the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that progress of computer scince strongly effect on other field of scince specially helped medical scince to diagnosis and treatment diseases. Today elctronic instrument such as MRI, X-Ray, clinical laboratory instrument and ect help to the doctor treatment patient much efficency hence very diverce diseases can treatment in erly stage befor goes to uncontrol condition such as different cancer.

While in the past, some traditinal care used to treatment patient according superstition way with high error and not efficent result.

The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is incredible progress in fundamental scince like chemistry, biology and biochemistry eventuate produce usefull and selective and specific drug to treatment specific diseases. Nowdays the importence of drug on efficent treatment not covered any one. With times go on eeach day we hear about synthisis efficent drug with high effect and low side effect that show now we have more diseases under control.

In conclusion, actully its not fair to comparision health condition in past with nowdays because the humane life style so changed and the progress in medical scince very helped to the humane. although we have some progress but every day we have some exposure with countless chemical product that has terrible effet on health body that we should consume this bad spect of scince progress. Nevertheless I strongly believe nowdays we have significant distance in compision past health condition.