Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Why people like to do enjoyment things than their responsibilities. some people believes enjoying things takes less energy and can be both easy and spiritual practices while, others believe that, although it is good but we should not forget our responsibilities against out families. I personally agree with the idea of the people are not doing what they should.

first of all, Most of people do not check their health with a Doctor, which is very important. As technology advances some people become lazier. for example, my uncle suffers from diabetes type A which is very dangerous and I see him every week and ask him that if he check his diabetes, but he laughs and say no. When I see such kind of careness; I doubt about the responsibilities that should done by people.

moreover, Most of people are not sporting, which has a negative effect on them. With increasing rate of cars amount in the city areas people forget about the benefits of the jugging and walking. All king of sports playing a crucial role in being healthy. By having regular times for sport we remain healthy and energetic.

Finally, most of young people playing video games and travel in social media, which is not necessary.

playing games is one of the most distracting things that student should be away from it, but instead they are always playing with their mobiles and this can be very bad for them. for example, my cousin Amir that has become first grade last year was a great student. When his father purchased him a mobile the grades are now decreased and this is why I recommend people to avoid their children from playing games a lot.

as a conclusion, people forget their main responsibilities which are crucial. people are not sporting and they don't check their health and also they forget to avoid their children from playing video games.