Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is disputable issue when people argue that teachers do not have any impact on their students. The modern educational system makes it less defined, but not less influential. I strongly believe that teachers have a profound impact on youngsters than friends because of their rich experience in specific topics, their background including qualifications and technical skills and last but not least, their personalities.

First, teachers usually have much extending experience in doing something such as conducting research if it is within university or they could have a practical experience in the past. For example, school teachers who influence young children and show them the diversity of the world nature, as usual have some experience in explaining the principles of the world construction or the common language rules. They also have life skills which are quite beneficial to be used during classes to show how something works in reality.

Second,teachers have an appropriate education to teach people. They have studied in the special universities and, moreover, have had a lot of practice to teach. For example, many specialists of teaching pass internships or apprenticeships to be eligeble to educate others. They should spend a lot of time to develop as professionals and those who can obtain necessary qualifications are able to teach. Only those who have knowledge in various specific topics can clearly expound the concept of the discipline.

Third,due to previous reasons, teachers finally acquire personal features which are closely related to their professional interests. They become empathetic and understand the needs and troubles of their students. Furthemore, teachers can feel what students need in order to be further members of the society certainly if teachers are kind and are capable to attract students to be interested in their subjects.

In conclusion, it is obvious that teachers are more important in influencing their students than friends of latter. Teachers have aa power to attract students' mind which is explained by their experience, theoretical and practical knowledge and their kind attitude to those who believe on them.