Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that always young people should be upbringing on account of rules. An old Persian author states that " youngsters are the cornerstone of each society"; hence, always the rules will enhance them to be organized in their life. It is noticeable to be mentioned is that the rules have been altered during the time but it is not easy to consider them as strict rules in compaire to the past rules. After regarding the differrent factors in to consideration, I firmly assert that nowadays the rules not only are more kindnly but also have been organized. In the following, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of view in this con text.

The first and the most exquisite point need to be mentioned is that youngsters are free to be alone or live in own home. In the past, a plethora of people are of the conviction that youngsyers never leave home since get marrige, they believes that youngsters should be controled with their families. In contrast, todays, the young people are free to live in own home or even have personal notion. As far as I am concern, in the past,the rules which limited the youngsters were more than now,by way of example, in the past, the majority of people are of the opinion that young people never travel alone but nowadays, the young people can easily travel and enjoying of their life.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that rules of society are more acceptable for young people because let them to countinueing their education and be knowledgeable which have lots of merit for their community. In contrast, in the past, youngsters specially girls never have allow to study, they always had force to work and marry. According to the survey has been conducted by Tehran university demonstrated that due to the comfortable rules in the scociety, the youngsters are more happy, but in the past strict rules dramatically reduce the motivation of the youngsters and they also never inerested to have best future due to they did not have impetus.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly disagree with this idea. In my point of view, if the society establish the best rules for young people, their motivation and ability will flourish and we will have best society. It is noticeable to be mentioned again that youngsters will build our society more better, so, they need to be consider very deep.